ABOUT US

The International Design Association (IIDA) is the Commercial Interior Design Association with a global reach. We support design professionals, industry affiliates, educators, students, firms and their clients through our network of 15,000+ members across 58 countries.  We advocate for advancements in education, design excellence, legislation, leadership, accreditation, and community outreach to increase the value and understanding of Interior Design as of a profession that enhances business value and positively impacts the health and well-being of people’s lives every day.

The Southwest Chapter of the International Interior Design Association consists of over 300 members in Arizona, New Mexico, and Las Vegas.

President

President

Jill Brey, IIDA
Coalesse
602.329.2370
jillgiidasw@gmail.com

President Elect

President Elect

Danielle Hensley, IIDA, LEED AP
ASU-Office of the University of Architecture
602.549.9380
danielle.iidasw@gmail.com

Past President

Past President

Cheyne Brown, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
Gensler
480.510.6227
cheyne.iidasw@gmail.com

VP of Communications

VP of Communications

Tiffany Miller-Baker, IIDA, LEED Green Associate
480.329.6745
communications@iidasw.org

VP of City Centers

VP of City Centers

Peggy Favour, IIDA, LEED Green Associate
SMPC Architects
505.255.8668
citycenters@iidasw.org

VP of Advocacy

VP of Advocacy

Megan Place, IIDA
DAVIS
480.638.1164
mplace@thedavisexperience.com

VP of Membership

VP of Membership

Corinne Wetten, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C 
Faciliteq
602.417.1259
iidasw.membership@gmail.com

VP of Sponsorship

VP of Sponsorship

Heather Ciszczon, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
Stopperknot, LLC
602.363.9319
sponsorship@iidasw.org

VP of Professional Development

VP of Professional Development

Katie O'Donnell, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
Gensler
602.741.872
katie_Odonnell@gensler.com

VP of Student Affairs

VP of Student Affairs

Angelina Trajkovski, Associate IIDA
Apollo Group
219.508.5874
angelina.trajkovski@appollo.edu

Director of Student Affairs

Director of Student Affairs

Jennifer Cox, Student IIDA, WELL AP
Gensler
505.288.8699
jennifercox6224@gmail.com

Director of Graphics

Director of Graphics

Melissa Loewenthal, Associate IIDA
SPS+ Architects
602.460.7898
melissa@spsplusarchitects.com

Director of Communications

Director of Communications

Melissa Alexander,  IIDA
Canary/Gould Evans
602.650.7627
melissa.alexander@gouldevens.com

Director Of Media

Director Of Media

Lauren Copeland, Associate IIDA
Corgan
602.393.6123
lauren.copeland@corgan.com

Director of Public Relations

Director of Public Relations

Jennifer Callahan, Industry IIDA
Allsteel
602.908.9236
callahanj@allsteeloffice.com

Director of Membership

Director of Membership

Jenny Armstrong, Industry IIDA
Bentley
602.501.0048
jenny.armstrong@bentleymills.com

Tucson City Center Director

Tucson City Center Director

Melissa Almquist, Industry IIDA
Plan B
520.204.6635
tucsoncitycenter@iidasw.org

Las Vegas City Center Director

Las Vegas City Center Director

Position Available!!!!


Albuquerque City Center Director

Albuquerque City Center Director

Sarah Washburn, IIDA, LEED Green Associate
Beck Total Office
505.514.6352
Albqcitycenter@iidasw.org

Director of Sponsorship

Director of Sponsorship

Jessica Little, Associate IIDA, LEED AP
Gensler
347.986.0731
jlittle@gmail.com

Director of Professional Development

Director of Professional Development

Kathleen Moreland, Industry IIDA
USF Contract
480.734.5118
kmoreland@usfloorsllc.com

Director of City Centers

Director of City Centers

Jennifer Kittoe, Industry IIDA
Avalon Collection
602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Co-Affiliate Director

Co-Affiliate Director

Andy Green, Industry IIDA
Tarkett
602.859.6703
andy.green@tarkett.com

Co-Affiliate Director

Co-Affiliate Director

Dan Lynn, Industry IIDA
Contract Furniture Associates LLC/Principal
480.684.4400
cntrctfurn@aol.com

Phoenix City Center Director

Phoenix City Center Director

Cheri Jacobs, IIDA
Gensler
602.523.4962
cheri_jacobs@gensler.com

Director of Advocacy

Director of Advocacy

Corie Smith, IIDA
Gensler
602.523.4948
corie.iida@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator

Chapter Administrator

Gigi Connolly
Working Words for Business
gigi.connolly@cox.net

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest