Sponsorship

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) is the Commercial Interior Design Association with a global reach. The IIDA Southwest Chapter supports design professionals, industry affiliates, educators, students, firms and their clients through our network of over 300 members across Arizona, New Mexico, and Las Vegas.

Our networking events allow professionals to connect on more personal levels that encourage trust, collaboration, and innovation. We advocate for enhancements in education, design excellence, legislation, leadership, accreditation, and community outreach to increase the value and understanding of Interior Design as a profession.

Your contributions make it possible for us to furnish resources for events, support our local communities, assist with our annual operations and overhead, and so much more!
On behalf of the entire IIDA Southwest Board, we look forward to a successful year and value your sponsorship.

2017 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patrons

Thank you for your generous support which provides year-long funding for our chapter!

 


To become a 2018 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron

2018 Annual Patron / Event Sponsorship Program

  • as you would like it to appear on all event materials
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
     

To contact a 2017 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron


Gretchen Wilde
gretchen@airparksigns.com
480-966-6565


Khristara Hall
khristarahall@Emser.com
323-498-7136


Kathy Salazar
KathySalazar@emser.com
602-263-8453


Darlene Billings
darlene.billings@thomasprintworks.com
602-290-4626


Jenny Armstrong
jenny.armstrong@bentleymills.com
602-501-0048


Melissa Fedock
melissa.fedock@cambriausa.com
623-932-1482


Lisa Buelna
lbuena@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1215


Eric Rogers
erogers@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1233


Kari Lemon
klemon@usg.com
Kari Lemon


Maija Johnson
maija.johnson@daltile.com
602-321-3936


Joni Nellis-Beals
jnbeals@armstrong.com
480-271-7370


Ralph Kaiser
ralph@kaisertile.net
480-222-1100


Scott Thomas
scott.thomas@lightart.com
480-270-2307


Maija Johnson
maija.johnson@daltile.com
602-321-3936


Nikki Holt, LC
nholt@rclurie.com
602-769-6906


EVENT Sponsorship Opportunities

Your EVENT sponsorship supports a specific EVENT.  Levels, recognition and benefits may vary per EVENT.

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities for the following events:



IIDA Western Region Southwest Chapter Student Design Charette

No longer available. please select another opportunity.

2018 UnVeiled Trade Show

This opportunity opens November 27, 2017.