Sponsorship

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) is the Commercial Interior Design Association with a global reach. The IIDA Southwest Chapter supports design professionals, industry affiliates, educators, students, firms and their clients through our network of over 300 members across Arizona, New Mexico, and Las Vegas.

Our networking events allow professionals to connect on more personal levels that encourage trust, collaboration, and innovation. We advocate for enhancements in education, design excellence, legislation, leadership, accreditation, and community outreach to increase the value and understanding of Interior Design as a profession.

Your contributions make it possible for us to furnish resources for events, support our local communities, assist with our annual operations and overhead, and so much more!
On behalf of the entire IIDA Southwest Board, we look forward to a successful year and value your sponsorship.

2018 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patrons

Thank you for your generous support which provides year-long funding for our chapter!

 


To become a 2018 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron

2018 Annual Patron / Event Sponsorship Program

  • as you would like it to appear on all event materials
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
     

To contact a 2018 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron


Gretchen Wilde
gretchen@airparksigns.com
480-966-6565


Khristara Hall
khristarahall@Emser.com
323-498-7136


Kathy Salazar
KathySalazar@emser.com
602-263-8453


Lisa Buelna
lbuena@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1215


Eric Rogers
erogers@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1233


Darlene Billings
darlene.billings@thomasprintworks.com
602-290-4626


Jenny Armstrong
jenny.armstrong@bentleymills.com
602-501-0048


Meegan Berner
meegan.berner@daltile.com
480-414-9100


Jacob Segall
jacob.segall@jjflooringgroup.com
410-733-2006


Nikki Holt, LC
nholt@rclurie.com
602-769-6906


Joni Nellis-Beals
jnbeals@armstrong.com
480-271-7370


Lori Johnson
lori_johnson@gensler.com
602-523-4900


Scott Thomas
scott.thomas@lightart.com
480-270-2307


Jennifer Chagnon
jchagnon@soundseal.com
413-335-5669


Monica LaFerla
monical@usstorage.net
949-748-7074


EVENT Sponsorship Opportunities

Your EVENT sponsorship supports a specific EVENT.  Levels, recognition and benefits may vary per EVENT.

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities for the following events:



IIDA Western Region Southwest Chapter Student Design Charette

No longer available. please select another opportunity.

2018 UnVeiled Trade Show

UnVeiled 2018 – Sponsorship Letter

  • as you would like it to appear on all event materials
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa