Sponsorship

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

2017 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patrons

Thank you for your generous support which provides year-long funding for our chapter!

 


To become a 2017 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron

2017 Annual Patron / Event Sponsorship Program

  • as you would like it to appear on all event materials
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
     

To contact a 2017 IIDA Southwest Chapter Annual Patron


Gretchen Wilde
gretchen@airparksigns.com
480-966-6565


Khristara Hall
khristarahall@Emser.com
323-498-7136


Kathy Salazar
KathySalazar@emser.com
602-263-8453


Darlene Billings
darlene.billings@thomasprintworks.com
602-290-4626


Jenny Armstrong
jenny.armstrong@bentleymills.com
602-501-0048


Melissa Fedock
melissa.fedock@cambriausa.com
623-932-1482


Lisa Buelna
lbuena@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1215


Eric Rogers
erogers@hardisondowney.com
602-366-1233


Kari Lemon
klemon@usg.com
Kari Lemon


Maija Johnson
maija.johnson@daltile.com
602-321-3936


Joni Nellis-Beals
jnbeals@armstrong.com
480-271-7370


Ralph Kaiser
ralph@kaisertile.net
480-222-1100


Scott Thomas
scott.thomas@lightart.com
480-270-2307


Maija Johnson
maija.johnson@daltile.com
602-321-3936


Nikki Holt, LC
nholt@rclurie.com
602-769-6906


EVENT Sponsorship Opportunities

Your EVENT sponsorship supports a specific EVENT.  Levels, recognition and benefits may vary per EVENT.

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities for the following events:

[Events and Registration Forms coming soon!]